Contact Us

(Photo taken prior to the 2020-2021 school year) 

 

PHMS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. T. J. Gretchen, Principal tgretchen@mnsd.org  610-359-4320
Mrs. Tracy Baker, Secretary tbaker@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mr. Daniel Keehn, Assistant Principal dkeehn@mnsd.org  610-359-4338
Ms. Angela Barone, Assistant Principal abarone@mnsd.org 610-359-4337
Mrs. Dawn Patton, Secretary dpatton@mnsd.org 610-359-4325
Mrs. Christine Williams, Attendance Secretary cwilliams@mnsd.org 610-359-4320

 


PHMS GUIDANCE OFFICE

Mrs. Tara Casertano, Counselor, 8th grade  tcasertano@mnsd.org  610-359-4324
Mr. Andrew Davis Counselor, 7th grade adavis@mnsd.org 

610-359-4327

Mrs. Linda Wigo, Counselor, 6th grade lwigo@mnsd.org 610-359-4328
Mrs. Michelle Frounjian, Psychologist mfrounjian@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Ms. Samantha Grimes-Scott, Behavior/Healthcare Specialist sgrimes@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Cathy Green, Speech cgreen@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Kathy Fernandez, Guidance Secretary kfernandez@mnsd.org 610-359-4326

 


Mrs. Abate   dabate@mnsd.org
Mr. Beasley   dbeasley@mnsd.org
Mr. Berg   sberg@mnsd.org
Mrs. Boulanger  

jboulanger@mnsd.org

Ms. Brennan   ebrennan@mnsd.org
Ms. Carey  

ccarey@mnsd.org

Mr. Christiansen   mchristiansen@mnsd.org
Mrs. Crowley   scrowley@mnsd.org
Ms. Diego   mdiego@mnsd.org
Mrs. Dingle   jdingle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Disharoon   kdisharoon@mnd.org
Ms. DiStefano   mdistefano@mnsd.org
Mrs. Donovan   ddonovan@mnd.org
Mrs. Doyle   ekilloran@mnsd.org
Mr. Doyle   mdoyle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Dunleavy   hdunleavy@mnsd.org
Mrs. Ebersole   mebersole@mnsd.org
Mrs. Everhart   reverhart@mnsd.org
Mr. Ewald   zewald@mnsd.org
Mrs. Facciolo   lfacciolo@mnd.org
Mrs. Fidalgo   jfidalgo@mnsd.org
Mrs. Gardner   jgardner@mnd.org
Mr. Guy   wguy@mnsd.org
Mr. Hafto  

fhafto@mnsd.org

Mrs. Hall   chall@mnsd.org
Mrs. Harvey-Dubrunfaut   sdubrunfaut@mnsd.org
Ms. Hawthorne   jhawthorne@mnsd.org
Mrs. Hinkle   mhinkle@mnsd.org
Ms. Hornberger   ahornberger@mnsd.org
Mrs. Howey   lhowey@mnsd.org
Mrs. Jani   ajani@mnsd.org
Mrs. Johanson   mjohanson@mnsd.org
Mrs. Kaiser   rkaiser@mnsd.org
Mrs. Langworthy   mlangworthy@mnsd.org
Mrs. LaRue   glarue@mnsd.org
Mrs. Locher   driviello@mnsd.org
Mrs. Long   clong@mnsd.org
Mrs. Lunn   mlunn@mnsd.org
Mr. MacNeal   pmacneal@mnsd.org
Dr. Manno   jmanno@mnsd.org
Mr. Marmelstein   jmarmelstein@mnsd.org
Mr. McFadden   dmcfadden@mnsd.org
Mrs. McKenzie   jmckenzie@mnsd.org
Mr. Millrood   smillrood@mnsd.org
Dr. Miranda-Martin   emiranda@mnd.org
Mrs. Murphy   mamurphy@mnsd.org
Mr. Parsons   dparsons@mnsd.org
Mrs. Pierlott   spierlott@mnsd.org
Mrs. Pino   jpino@mnsd.org
Mr. Rabbitt   srabbitt@mnsd.org
Mrs. Rainville   crainville@mnd.org
Ms. Ryan   dryan@mnsd.org
Mrs. Shoemaker   kshoemaker@mnsd.org
Mrs. Siegel   kseigel@mnsd.org
Mrs. Strimel   jstrimel@mnsd.org
Mrs. Stunzi   rstunzi@mnsd.org
Mrs. Toriello-Uliasz   ltoriello-uliasz@mnsd.org
Mrs. Tumelty   ltumelty@mnsd.org
Mr. Vannicolo   dvannicolo@mnsd.org
Mr. Vlahos   dvlahos@mnsd.org
Mrs. Wagner   nwagner@mnsd.org
Mrs. Ward   cward@mnsd.org
Ms. Watkins   lwatkins@mnsd.org
Mr. Weiss   pweiss@mnsd.org
Mrs. Winterbottom  

swinterbottom@mnsd.org