Contact Us

(Photo taken prior to the 2020-2021 school year) 

 

PHMS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. T. J. Gretchen, Principal tgretchen@mnsd.org  610-359-4320
Mrs. Tracy Baker, Secretary tbaker@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mr. Daniel Keehn, Assistant Principal dkeehn@mnsd.org 610-359-4338
Ms. Christine White, Assistant Principal cwhite@mnsd.org 610-359-4337
Mrs. Dawn Patton, Secretary dpatton@mnsd.org 610-359-4325
Mrs. Christine Williams, Attendance Secretary cwilliams@mnsd.org 610-359-4320

 


PHMS GUIDANCE OFFICE

Ms. Tara Casertano, Counselor, 7th grade  tcasertano@mnsd.org  610-359-4324
Mr. Andrew Davis Counselor, 6th grade adavis@mnsd.org 

610-359-4327

Mrs. Linda Wigo, Counselor, 8th grade lwigo@mnsd.org 610-359-4328
Dr. Marielle Martino, Psychologist mmartino@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Ms. Samantha Grimes-Scott, Behavior/Healthcare Specialist sgrimes@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Cathy Green, Speech cgreen@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Kathy Fernandez, Guidance Secretary kfernandez@mnsd.org 610-359-4326

 


Mrs. Abate dabate@mnsd.org
Ms. Atillasoy latillasoy.org
Mr. Beasley dbeasley@mnsd.org
Mr. Berg sberg@mnsd.org
Mrs. Boulanger jboulanger@mnsd.org
Mrs. Campo-John ncampojohn@mnsd.org
Mr. Christiansen mchristiansen@mnsd.org
Mrs. DeNucci kdenucci@mnsd.org
Ms. Diego mdiego@mnsd.org
Mrs. Dingle jdingle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Disharoon kdisharoon@mnd.org
Ms. DiStefano mdistefano@mnsd.org
Mrs. Donovan ddonovan@mnd.org
Mrs. Doyle ekilloran@mnsd.org
Mr. Doyle mdoyle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Dunleavy hdunleavy@mnsd.org
Mrs. Ebersole mebersole@mnsd.org
Mrs. Facciolo lfacciolo@mnd.org
Mrs. Ferguson lferguson@mnsd.org
Mrs. Fidalgo jfidalgo@mnsd.org
Mrs. Gardner jgardner@mnd.org
Mr. Guy wguy@mnsd.org
Mr. Hafto fhafto@mnsd.org
Mrs. Harvey-Dubrunfaut sdubrunfaut@mnsd.org
Ms. Hawthorne jhawthorne@mnsd.org
Mrs. Hinkle mhinkle@mnsd.org
Ms. Hornberger ahornberger@mnsd.org
Ms. Howey lhowey@mnsd.org
Mrs. Jani ajani@mnsd.org
Mrs. Johanson mjohanson@mnsd.org
Ms. Kaiser rkaiser@mnsd.org
Mrs. Langworthy mlangworthy@mnsd.org
Mrs. LaRue glarue@mnsd.org
Ms. Litzenberg mlitzenberg@mnsd.org
Mrs. Locher driviello@mnsd.org
Mrs. Long clong@mnsd.org
Mrs. Lunn mlunn@mnsd.org
Mr. MacNeal pmacneal@mnsd.org
Dr. Manno jmanno@mnsd.org
Mr. Marmelstein jmarmelstein@mnsd.org
Mr. McFadden dmcfadden@mnsd.org
Mr. Millrood smillrood@mnsd.org
Dr. Miranda-Martin emiranda@mnd.org
Mrs. Murphy mamurphy@mnsd.org
Mrs. Pantle kpantle@mnsd.org
Mr. Parsons dparsons@mnsd.org
Mrs. Pierlott spierlott@mnsd.org
Mrs. Pino jpino@mnsd.org
Mr. Rabbitt srabbitt@mnsd.org
Mrs. Rainville crainville@mnd.org
Ms. Ryan dryan@mnsd.org
Ms. Schroeder aschroeder@mnsd.org
Mrs. Shoemaker kshoemaker@mnsd.org
Mrs. Siegel kseigel@mnsd.org
Mrs. Strimel jstrimel@mnsd.org
Mrs. Stunzi rstunzi@mnsd.org
Mrs. Tumelty ltumelty@mnsd.org
Mr. Vannicolo dvannicolo@mnsd.org
Mr. Vlahos dvlahos@mnsd.org
Mrs. Wagner nwagner@mnsd.org
Mrs. Ward cward@mnsd.org
Ms. Watkins lwatkins@mnsd.org
Mr. Weiss pweiss@mnsd.org
Mr. Wendler pwendler@mnsd.org
Mrs. Winterbottom swinterbottom@mnsd.org