Contact Us

(Photo taken prior to the 2020-2021 school year) 

 

PHMS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. T. J. Gretchen, Principal tgretchen@mnsd.org  610-359-4320
Mrs. Tracy Baker, Secretary tbaker@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mr. Daniel Hyland, Assistant Principal dhyland@mnsd.org 610-359-4338
Ms. Christine White, Assistant Principal cwhite@mnsd.org 610-359-4337
Mr. Daniel Keehn, Dean of Students dkeehn@mnsd.org 610-359-4325
Mrs. Dawn Patton, Secretary dpatton@mnsd.org 610-359-4325
Mrs. Christine Williams, Attendance Secretary cwilliams@mnsd.org 610-359-4320

 


PHMS GUIDANCE OFFICE

Ms. Tara Casertano, Counselor, 7th grade  tcasertano@mnsd.org  610-359-4324
Mr. Andrew Davis Counselor, 6th grade adavis@mnsd.org 

610-359-4327

Mrs. Linda Wigo, Counselor, 8th grade lwigo@mnsd.org 610-359-4328
Dr. Marielle Martino, Psychologist mmartino@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Ms. Samantha Grimes-Scott, Behavior/Healthcare Specialist sgrimes@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Cathy Green, Speech cgreen@mnsd.org 610-359-4320
Mrs. Kathy Fernandez, Guidance Secretary kfernandez@mnsd.org 610-359-4326

 


ALPHA TEAM

Mrs. Danielle Gornish dgornish@mnsd.org   
Mrs. Michelle Lunn mlunn@mnsd.org
Mr. Dean Vlahos dvlahos@mnsd.org
Mrs. Melanie Hinkle mhinkle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Tumelty ltumelty@mnsd.org

 


BETA TEAM

Mrs. Karen Siegel ksiegel@mnsd.org
Mr. Pete MacNeal pmacneal@mnsd.org
Mr. Seth Millrood smillrood@mnsd.org
Ms. Liza Atillasoy latillasoy@mnsd.org
Mr. Michael Harding mharding@mnsd.org
Mr. Michael Christiansen mchristiansen@mnsd.org

 


ALPHA/BETA TEAMS

Mr. Justin Manno  jmanno@mnsd.org  
Ms. Amy Hornberger ahornberger@mnsd.org

 


6TH GRADE GIFTED SUPPORT

Ms. Jena Gardner jgardner@mnsd.org

 


CHI TEAM

Mr. Frank Hafto fhafto@mnsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Strimel jstrimel@mnsd.org
Mr. Dave McFadden dmcfadden@mnsd.org
Ms. Kathryn Disharoon keiermann@mnsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Stunzi rstunzi@mnsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Kaiser rkaiser@mnsd.org

 


DELTA TEAM

Mrs. Melissa Ebersole mebersole@mnsd.org
Mrs. Lynelle Howey lhowey@mnsd.org
Mr. Dave Parsons dparsons@mnsd.org
Mrs. Solange Pierlott spierlott@mnsd.org
Mrs. Peggy Johanson mjohanson@mnsd.org
Mrs. Dana Locher driviello@mnsd.org

 


7TH GRADE GIFTED SUPPORT

Ms. Christina Rainville crainville@mnsd.org

 


EPSILON TEAM

Mrs. Nancy Campo-John ncampojohn@mnsd.org
Mrs. Karen Pantle kpantle@mnsd.org
Ms. Danielle Hay dhay@mnsd.org
Mr. William Guy wguy@mnsd.org
Mrs. Jean Dingle jdingle@mnsd.org

 


GAMMA TEAM

Mrs. Eileen Doyle ekilloran@mnsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Facciolo lfacciolo@mnsd.org
Mr. Michael Doyle mdoyle@mnsd.org
Mrs. Nikki Wagner nwagner@mnsd.org
Mrs. Monica Diego mdiego@mnsd.org
Mr. Stuart Berg sberg@mnsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fidalgo jfidalgo@mnsd.org

 


8TH GRADE GIFTED SUPPORT

Dr. Elise Miranda-Martin emiranda@mnsd.org

 


 RELATED SERVICES 

   
Mrs. Anne Jani ajani@mnsd.org
Ms. Monica DiStefano mdistefano@mnsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Winterbottom swinterbottom@mnsd.org

 


CYCLE CLASSES

ART

Mrs. Jessica Hawthorne jhawthorne@msnd.org
Mrs. Susan Harvey-Dubrunfaut sdubrunfaut@mnsd.org

 

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Cathy Long clong@mnsd.org 
Mrs. Christine Ward cward@mnsd.org 
Mr. Peter Weiss pweiss@mnsd.org 
Mr. Larry Wendler lwendler@mnsd.org 

 

COMPUTERS

Mrs. Holly Dunleavy hdunleavy@mnsd.org
Mr. Derek Vannicolo dvannicolo@mnsd.org

 

MUSIC

Ms. Georgia LaRue glarue@mnsd.org
Mr. Jordan Marmelstein jmarmelstein@mnsd.org

 

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Mrs. Linda Ferguson lferguson@mnsd.org
Mrs. Karen Pantle kpantle@mnsd.org

 

LIBRARY

Mrs. Jackie Pino   jpino@mnsd.org

 

TECH ED

Dr. Dave Beasley dbeasley@mnsd.org
   

 


WORLD LANGUAGES

Mrs. Monica Diego mdiego@mnsd.org
Mrs. Amy Hornberger ahornberger@mnsd.org
Dr. Elise Miranda-Martin emiranda@mnsd.org
Mrs. Nikki Wagner nwagner@mnsd.org

 


READING SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Mary Murphy mmurphy@mnsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Boulanger jboulanger@mnsd.org