Cycle Classes

ART

Mrs. Jessica Hawthorne, jhawthorne@msnd.org

Mrs. Susan Harvey-Dubrunfaut, sdubrunfaut@mnsd.org

 


COMPUTERS

Mrs. Holly Dunleavy, hdunleavy@mnsd.org

Mr. Derek Vannicolo, dvannicolo@mnsd.org

 


FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

Mrs. Linda Ferguson, lferguson@mnsd.org

Mrs. Kathi McCarron, kmccarron@mnsd.org

 


 

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Cathy Long, clong@mnsd.org 

Mrs. Christine Ward, cward@mnsd.org 

Mr. Peter Weiss, pweiss@mnsd.org 

Mr. Larry Wendler, lwendler@mnsd.org 

 


 

MUSIC

Ms. Georgia LaRue, glarue@mnsd.org 

Mr. Jordan Marmelstein, jmarmelstein@mnsd.org

 


TECH ED

Dr. Dave Beasley, dbeasley@mnsd.org

Mr. Richard Graham, rgraham@mnsd.org

 

 

MULTIPLE GRADES


LIBRARY/MAKERSPACE

Mrs. Jackie Pino, jpino@mnsd.org

 


READING SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Joanne Boulanger, jboulanger@mnsd.org

Mrs. Mary Murphy, mamurphy@mnsd.org

 


WORLD LANGUAGE

Mrs. Monica Diego, Spanish, mdiego@mnsd.org

Mrs. Amy Hornberger, French, ahornberger@mnsd.org

Dr. Elise Miranda-Martin, Spanish, emiranda@mnsd.org

Mrs. Nikki Wagner, Spanish, nwager@mnsd.org

 


RELATED SERVICES

Mr. Dan Collins, Life Skills, dollins@mnsd.org

Mrs. Ashley Cooper, Emotional Support, abalerna@mnsd.org

Mrs. Anne Jani, Autistic Support, ajani@mnsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Strickler, Autistic Support, nstrickler@mnsd.org

Mrs. Sarah Winterbottom, ELL, swinterbottom@mnsd.org