Cycle Classes

ART

Mrs. Jessica Hawthorne, jhawthorne@msnd.org

Mrs. Susan Harvey-Dubrunfaut, sdubrunfaut@mnsd.org

COMPUTERS

Mrs. Holly Dunleavy, hdunleavy@mnsd.org

Mr. Derek Vannicolo, dvannicolo@mnsd.org

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

Mrs. Christine Hall, chall@mnsd.org

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Rylee Everhart, reverhart@mnsd.org

Mrs. Cathy Long, clong@mnsd.org 

Mrs. Christine Ward, cward@mnsd.org 

Mr. Peter Weiss, pweiss@mnsd.org 

MUSIC

Ms. Georgia LaRue, glarue@mnsd.org 

Mr. Jordan Marmelstein, jmarmelstein@mnsd.org

STEM & DESIGN THINKING

Mrs. Jackie Pino, jpino@mnsd.org

Ms. Deb Ryan, dryan@mnsd.org

TECH ED

Dr. Dave Beasley, dbeasley@mnsd.org

Mr. Zachary Ewald, zewald@mnsd.org

MULTIPLE GRADES

LIBRARY/MAKERSPACE

Mrs. Jackie Pino, jpino@mnsd.org

READING SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Joanne Boulanger, jboulanger@mnsd.org

Mrs. Mary Murphy, mamurphy@mnsd.org

WORLD LANGUAGE

Mrs. Monica Diego, Spanish, mdiego@mnsd.org

Mrs. Amy Hornberger, French, ahornberger@mnsd.org

Dr. Elise Miranda-Martin, Spanish, emiranda@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lynelle Howey, Spanish, lhowey@mnsd.org

 RELATED SERVICES

Mrs. Lindsay Toriello-Uliasz, Life Skills, ltoriello-uliasz@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Facciolo, Emotional Support, lfacciolo@mnsd.org

Mrs. Anne Jani, Autistic Support, ajani@mnsd.org

Ms. Monica DeStefano, Autistic Support, mdestefano@mnsd.org

Mrs. Sarah Winterbottom, ELL, swinterbottom@mnsd.org