8th Grade Teams

EPSILON TEAM

Mrs. Nancy Campo-John, ELA, ncampojohn@mnsd.org

Mr. Dean Vlahos, History, dvlahos@mnsd.org

Mrs. Marina Langworthy, Science, mlangworthy@mnsd.org

Ms. Danielle Donovan, Special Education, ddonovan@mnsd.org

Ms. Lindsay Watkins, Special Education, lwatkins@mnsd.org

Mr. William Guy, Math, wguy@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jean Dingle Science jdingle@mnsd.org

GAMMA TEAM

Mrs. Eileen Doyle, Science, ekilloran@mnsd.org

Mrs. Nikki Wagner, Foreign Language, nwagner@mnsd.org

Mr. Dave McFadden, Math, dmcfadden@mnsd.org

Ms. Monica Diego, Foreign Language, mdiego@mnsd.org

Mr. Michael Doyle, History, mdoyle@mnsd.org

Ms. Lynelle Howey, ELA, lhowey@mnsd.org

Mrs. Karen Shoemaker, Special Education, kshoemaker@mnsd.org

8th Grade Gifted Support

Ms. Christina Rainville, crainville@mnsd.org