7th Grade Teams

CHI TEAM 

Mrs. Jennifer Fidalgo, ELA, jfidalgo@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Strimel, ELA, jstrimel@mnsd.org

Mr. Stuart Berg, Math, sberg@mnsd.org

Mrs. Rachel Kaiser, History, rkaiser@mnsd.org

Ms. Kathryn Disharoon, Science, keiermann@mnsd.org

Mrs. Rachel Stunzi, Special Education, rstunzi@mnsd.org

 


DELTA TEAM

Mrs. Melissa Ebersole, Math, mebersole@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lynelle Howey, ELA, lhowey@mnsd.org

Mr. Peter MacNeal, History, pmacneal@mnsd.org

Mr. Dave Parsons, Science, dparsons@mnsd.org

Mrs. Solange Pierlott, English, spierlott@mnsd.org

Mr. Michael Christiansen, ELA, mchristiansen@mnsd.org

Mrs. Peggy Johanson, Special Education/Math, mjohanson@mnsd.org

 


7th Grade Gifted Support

Mrs. Jena Gardner, jgardner@mnsd.org