6th Grade Teams

ALPHA TEAM

Ms. Maggie Litzenberg, ELA, mlitzenberg@mnsd.org 

Mrs. Michelle Lunn, Math, mlunn@mnsd.org

Mrs. Dana Locher, History, dlocher@mnsd.org

Mrs. Melanie Hinkle, Science, mhinkle@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lauren Tumelty, Special Education, ltumelty@mnsd.org

Dr. Justin Manno, Math, jmanno@mnsd.org

 


BETA TEAM

Ms. Liza Atillasoy, ELA, latillasoy@mnsd.org 

Mr. Frank Hafto, ELA, fhafto@mnsd.org

Mrs. Karen Siegel, Math, ksiegel@mnsd.org

Mr. Shawn Rabbitt History, srabbitt@mnsd.org

Mrs. Danielle Abate, Special Education, dabate@mnsd.org

Mr. Seth Millrood, Science, smillrood@mnsd.org

Ms. Amy Hornberger, World Language, ahornberger@mnsd.org

 


6th Grade Gifted Support

Dr. Elise Miranda-Martin, World Language, emiranda@mnsd.org