6th Grade Teams

ALPHA TEAM

Ms. Hannah Sviridovsky, ELA, hsviridovsky@mnsd.org

Mrs. Sarah Crowley, Writing, scrowley@mnsd.org

Mrs. Michelle Lunn, Math, mlunn@mnsd.org

Mrs. Melanie Hinkle, Science, mhinkle@mnsd.org

Mr. Matthew Cook, History, mcook@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lauren Tumelty, Special Education, ltumelty@mnsd.org

BETA TEAM

Mrs. Jennifer McKenzie, ELA, jemckenzie@mnsd.org 

Mrs. Danielle Abate, Writing/Special Education, dabate@mnsd.org

Mrs. Karen Siegel, Math, ksiegel@mnsd.org

Mr. Seth Millrood, Science, smillrood@mnsd.org

Mrs. Dana Locher, History, driviello@mnsd.org

Mr. Ryan Achuff, Special Education, rachuff@mnsd.org

6th Grade Gifted Support

Ms. Angelina Giordano, ELA, agiordano@mnsd.org